Go Back

Seasons of Life & Church

The liturgical year is made up of six seasons: Advent, Christmas, Lent, Sacred Paschal Triduum, Easter and Ordinary Time.

The church’s seasons reflect our cycles of time like the daily rising and setting of the sun, the 7 days in a week and the annual four seasons.

Contact Us

  • P.O.Box 3015, Baton Rouge, LA 70821, USA
  • 225.242.0218 vox | 225.242.0213 fax
  • Television@diobr.org


Copyright © 2018 Catholic Life Television. All rights reserved.